Skip to Main Content

Season Pass Processing

Skip to Next Section
Season Pass Processing
Season Pass Processing
Skip to Next Section

Season Pass Processing

The Season Pass Center will be open for early processing during the following days:

  • Monday, April 29: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 30: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 1: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 2: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, May 3: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 4: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 5: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 6: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 7: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 8: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 9: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, May 10: 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Beginning Saturday, May 11, the Season Pass Center will be open during normal park operating hours. View our park calendar for our up-to-date operating hours.