Ride Nights

« Go Back

 Please note: Ride Nights begin once the regular line of guests has cleared. Must have valid Platinum Pass to ride.

Date Ride
Friday, May 30 GateKeeper
Wednesday, June 4 Millennium Force
Friday, June 13 Maverick
Wednesday, June 18 Top Thrill Dragster
Friday, June 27 Magnum XL-200
Wednesday, July 2 GateKeeper
Friday, July 11 Millennium Force*
Wednesday, July 16 Maverick
Friday, July 25 Top Thrill Dragster*
Wednesday, July 30 Magnum XL-200
Friday, August 8 Raptor*
Wednesday, August 13 GateKeeper
Friday, August 22 Millennium Force

*Park is open until midnight; this ride will close early to the general public and will be available for Platinum Passholders only from 11 p.m. - midnight.